Due to the COVID-19 Coronavirus Pandemic are all courses will be held online until further notice.

Mindfulness Online

Weekly Mindfulness Mediation
FreeOnlineEnglish

Each Thursday at 19:00 (Brussels), 2:00 PM (New York), 11:00 AM (Pacific)

This is for experienced meditators who attended an 8-week course or went to Meditation retreats before.

Psychedelic Mindfulness Weekend
FreeOnline

17/07/2020 17:00 (Europe/Amsterdam)

4-week Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
GroupOnlineEnglishPromo

Spring 2020 (28/04, 5/05, 12/05, 19/05) 19:00 – 21:30 (Europe/Brussels)

Sliding scale: PROMO 99 € (Range 99€ – 199€), Companies: 249 € excl vat (199 € – 299 €)

4-weken Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
GroupOnlineNederlandsPromo

Lente 2020 (29/04, 6/05, 13/05, 20/05) 19:00 – 21:30 (Europe/Brussels)

Sliding scale: 149€ PROMO 99€ (Range 99€ – 199€), Companies: 249 € excl btw (199 € – 299 €)

8-week Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
GroupOnlineEnglish

Spring 2020 (28/04, 5/05, 12/05, 19/05, 26/05, 02/06, 09/06, 16/06) 19:00 – 21:30 (Europe/Brussels)

Sliding scale: 299€ PROMO 199 € (Range 199€ – 399€), Companies: 499 € (399 € – 599 €)

8-weken Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
GroupOnlineNederlands

Lente 2020 (29/04, 6/05, 13/05, 20/05, 27/05, 03/06, 10/06, 17/06) 19:00 – 21:30 (Europe/Brussels)

Sliding scale: PROMO 199 € (Range 199€ – 399€), Companies: 499 € excl btw(399 € – 599 €)

8-week Mindfulness-Based Stress reduction
PrivateOnlineEnglishNederlands

Dates and time by appointment.

Sliding scale: 599 € (Range 599€ – 799€), Companies: 799 € excl btw (799 € – 999 €)

On-demand Mindfulness Courses

2-Hour Mindfulness Workshop
On-siteOnlineEnglishNederlands

Introduction workshop for companies and professionals.

4-Session Mindfulness Workshop
On-siteOnlineEnglishNederlands

Regular workshop for companies and professionals.

8-Session Mindfulness Workshop
On-siteOnlineEnglishNederlands

Intense workshop for companies and professionals.